CCF Victoria Board

The CCF Victoria Board is comprised of some of Victoria’s most experienced and respected specialists in the Civil Construction Industry.

  • CCF Victoria President

    Antony Damiani

  • CCF Victoria Vice President

    Anthony Caligiuri

  • Immediate Past President

    Steve Traicevski

  • CCF Victoria Honorary Treasurer

    John Plumridge

  • CCF Victoria Board Member

    Khaled Elagha

  • CCF Victoria Board Member

    Jay Miller

  • CCF Victoria Board Member

    Dom Modric

  • CCF Victoria Board Member

    Brad Wereszczuk

Executive Management Team

The CCF Victoria Executive Management Team is comprised of highly experienced professionals, each specialists in their respective areas, working together to the benefit of our Members and the industry at large.

  • Chief Executive Officer

    Lisa Kinross

  • Executive Manager – Service Delivery and Performance


  • Executive Manager – Civil Training and Development


  • Executive Manager – Industry Capability and Engagement


Our Team Members

The CCF Victoria Team is comprised of highly skilled and experienced individuals, working together to provide world-class services to our Members, clients and stakeholders.

  • Client Services Officer – East

    Shiga Chakkiath

  • Civil Skills Workforce Development

    Faye Doherty

  • Quality and Delivery Lead

    Lyndal Ellement

  • RTO Administrator

    Marika Fanariotis

  • Project Coordinator

    Sam Goodison

  • Client Services Officer – West

    Annie Kessell

  • Systems & Quality Administrator

    Joshua Kinross

  • RTO Administrator

    Swetha Naik

  • Trainer & Assessor – Civil Train

    Joe Napoli

  • Trainer & Assessor – Civil Train

    Peter McEvoy

  • Media, Marketing & Comms Officer

    Anton Milne

  • HSEQ Advisor and Consultant

    Geoff Reynolds