John Kilgour

CEO Victoria Branch (VIC Branch)

Email: jkilgour@ccfvic.com.au

Julia Bailey

Events and Membership Officer (VIC Branch)

Email: jbailey@ccfvic.com.au

Lucinda Bourke

OH&S Field Officer (VIC Branch)

Email: lbourke@ccfvic.com.au

Wayne Huntley

Environmental Field Officer (VIC Branch)

Email: whuntley@ccfvic.com.au

Anushan Jayaratne

Finance Manager (VIC Branch)

Email: ajayaratne@ccfvic.com.au

Tony Kukuruzovic

Water Industry Liaison Officer (VIC Branch)

Email: tkukuruzovic@ccfvic.com.au

Anton Milne

Marketing and Communications Officer (VIC Branch)

Email: amilne@ccfvic.com.au

Ann O'Donnell

Accounts Support (VIC Branch)

Email: aodonnell@ccfvic.com.au