John Kilgour

CEO Victoria Branch (VIC Branch)

Email: jkilgour@ccfvic.com.au

Gavriel Berkowitz

Sales and Marketing Manager (VIC Branch)

Email: gberkowitz@ccfvic.com.au

Julia Bailey

Client Support Officer - Events and Membership (VIC Branch)

Email: jbailey@ccfvic.com.au

Jamie Fitzpatrick

Client Service Officer – Commercial/Utilities (VIC Branch)

Email: jfitzpatrick@ccfvic.com.au

Anushan Jayaratne

Commercial and Finance Manager (VIC Branch)

Email: ajayaratne@ccfvic.com.au

Chris Marriott

Member Services Manager (VIC Branch)

Email: cmarriott@ccfvic.com.au

Anton Milne

Client Support Officer - Communications and Marketing (VIC Branch)

Email: amilne@ccfvic.com.au

Ann O'Donnell

Accounts Support (VIC Branch)

Email: aodonnell@ccfvic.com.au

Patrick McCarthy

Helpdesk Services Officer (VIC Branch)

Email: pmccarthy@ccfvic.com.au

Kimberley Black

Helpdesk Services Officer (VIC Branch)

Email: kblack@ccfvic.com.au