Rob Garrard

General Manager - Training Services (VIC Branch)

Email: rgarrard@ccfvic.com.au

Esther Beerli

RTO Supervisor (VIC Branch)

Email: ebeerli@ccfvic.com.au

Faye Doherty

Careers Advisor (VIC Branch)

Email: fdoherty@ccfvic.com.au

Tim Hoare

Trainer and Assessor (VIC Branch)

Email: thoare@ccfvic.com.au

Joe Napoli

Trainer and Assessor (VIC Branch)

Email: jnapoli@ccfvic.com.au

Judy Armer

RTO Administrator (VIC Branch)

Email: jarmer@ccfvic.com.au

Rajnish Parmar

RTO Administrator (VIC Branch)

Email: rparmar@ccfvic.com.au